Above the Clouds at Nandi Hills

If you ask a Bangalorean which are the places you can visit in and around his/her dear city, it is highly likely that Nandi Hills may be one out of the two or three places s/he may suggest.

To know more about the place, you can check out what Wiki has to say.

I don’t want to ramble on about how much fun it was to take an early morning trip with my friends. I am not going to tell you how breathtakingly beautiful the place was, how amazing the climate was or the fact that I did not want to leave the place ever. But I will share with you some photographs we clicked. Some others I have borrowed from the net as we were too caught up in the moment to even think about freezing time on camera.

So here goes..

DSC_0692

DSC_0987

DSC_0985

DSC_0710

DSC_0975DSC_0830

DSC_0995

DSC_0077

26 thoughts on “Above the Clouds at Nandi Hills

      1. I asked because I did the invisibility setting for my blog. I wanted to invite you, but when I put in ‘Visakha’ as the username, it didn’t work. Sorry, this might be too much information, but what is your email? I’ll delete this comment right after. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

I am all ears!

