Epically Awesome Award

*Doing the happy dance*

Though I never really judge anyone based on awards, it certainly makes me happy when I get one of these. A wholehearted thanks to Paul for having nominated me. If you have a taste for poetry and fitness, you should definitely check out his blog by clicking here.

Now for the award..

epically awesome

Award Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back their site.
  2. Put the award logo on your blog.
  3. I know you’re awesome. Tell us why: share 5 awesome facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 5 other blogs.

Some Awesome Facts About Me:

  • I think food is the answer to every problem. You sure can’t think of solutions when you’re hungry.
  • I quit the Art of Living when my instructor tried to spiritually heal my fractured little toe.
  • I have trouble not breaking rules.
  • I am a trained singer and I even headbang pretty well.
  • I am now placed from campus and I am going to be paid handsomely in about two months time.

Nominees:

  1. Wandering Story Teller
  2. Dr Meg Sorick
  3. Sandra
  4. Leenna
  5. Gabby Clark

Good luck and keep writing some awesome posts guys!

26 thoughts on “Epically Awesome Award

      1. Oh no no.. Google image it is. Somehow God’s been kind enough to gift me only Photoshop skills and not the real deal. 😦
        What I meant is that it took me a while to decide on the look and feel of it. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I also left art of living when in a satsang, I felt as if someone is trying to replace the GOD that has been in me since ages with a Man. I was not ready for that so said Bye bye. But Sudarshan Kriya is awesome. Isn’t it?

    Liked by 1 person

I am all ears!

