Three Day Quote Challenge: Day 2

Life keeps coming in between so often now that I can’t even seem to post consecutively for three days. Despite having three quotes ready, I couldn’t finish this challenge in three days.

Apologies to Chape and Adhi for not going about this like I was supposed to! I guess they wouldn’t have expected me to be as shoddy when they nominated me. Thanks for bearing with me guys!

daily

Challenge Rules:

  1. Post three consecutive days.
  2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

DAY 2 Quote:

liz

What I think: The quote is pretty much self-explanatory and I don’t want to ruin it by saying anything more. But do remember the whole point of this quote. The point is that you and I should write – no matter how terrible we think we are at it. There is no such thing as a wasted word spoken or written. Keep writing to your heart’s content because there is someone out there who cares.

My Nominees:

  1. An Ordinary Girl
  2. 1 Week Mary
  3. Paul

***

6 thoughts on “Three Day Quote Challenge: Day 2

I am all ears!

