Dragon Loyalty Award!

My third award on the same day! Yaay!! Sorry, I know I am late in responding to it though.

Thanks to Shilpa from Iamabloggertoo for the Dragon Loyalty Award! She is a wonderful friend and writer from Blogosphere. You should definitely check her blog out for some good reads! πŸ™‚

dragons-loyalty-award

Award Rules:

β€’Display the award on your blog.
β€’Announce your win with a post and link back to nominator.
β€’Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.
β€’Link your awardees in the post.
β€’Write 7 interesting things about you.

7 Things About Me:

  1. I am downright crazy!
  2. I believe hugs are magical.
  3. My favorite quote till date is “For you, a thousand times over.”
  4. I need to start drinking more water.
  5. I think everybody has a dark side.
  6. I have a barely visible stitch below my jaw.
  7. I am a happy single!

My nominees are:

  1. Kaushal
  2. Jishnu
  3. Noorain
  4. Leenna
  5. Dr Meg
  6. Mandibelle

Cheers!!

 

43 thoughts on “Dragon Loyalty Award!

      1. Yesterday, I saw only ‘thank you’ in the comment and then internet connection died. I feel I had some liver problem last winter. But now it’s just a great metabolism I suppose. There might be a medical condition I don’t know about πŸ˜€

        Have a great week πŸ™‚

        Anand πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  1. oh ho.. Congratulations are in order, my sister! well done!
    I am stunned by the similarities we have! And with that, i shall go drink a glass of water, first!

    Liked by 1 person

I am all ears!

