New Goals

I am super-excited and happy! Why? Because I have surpassed my own expectations in accomplishing my goals set on Day 1 of Blogging 201: Branding and Growth to an unexpected extent! 😀

blogging 201

I have done all three in the last five days without fail! However, I joined this course with the intention of testing my limits and excelling. I am not going to let one small achievement go to my head.

So, I have decided to push myself farther. My new goals for the next month are:

  1. To keep writing atleast twice a week (this aspect requires reinforcement).
  2. Maintain daily average hits at a minimum of 50.
  3. Read more blogs with diverse content and increase commenting (not to mention that I need to improve the relevance and quality of commenting).
  4. Acquire more followers and increase the base to 120 by the end of January,2016.

Thanks to each one of you for your constant support and encouragement. I look forward to writing some good articles in the coming weeks.

Till then, Buh-Bye! Take care. 🙂

 

26 thoughts on “New Goals

    1. Well, I am no expert. But the best method to do it is to read other blogs and leave comments asking people to come spend some time your blog, besides using tags for every post. 🙂
      Are you taking Blogging 201? If not you may sign up for the next course in January. Visiting http://www.dailypost.wordpress.com can help to throw more light on the subject..!! 🙂
      P.S. you are the same ronniesunny26 on insta right?

      Liked by 2 people

I am all ears!

